Warning: This action cannot be undone. All your data is wiped when the account is deleted.
To delete the organization account and wipe all the information (e.g., when your company ceases to exist), delete the Pyrus account of the last user in the organization.
1. Block all users. See Blocking a user's account for more details.
2. Open your Pyrus profile. To do it, click your profile photo in the top right corner of the window and then click Edit profile.
3. Click Delete Account at the bottom of the page.
4. Confirm by clicking the Delete Account button.