administration:billing

Billing and Payments

Can I use Pyrus for free?

Yes! Pyrus is free for teams of any size, regardless of the number of members, until the company has 100 tasks. That way you can take the time to try out the system's capabilities and choose the optimum rate plan.

What is the difference between the Business, Enterprise and Unlimited rate plans?

Business is good for small companies that set up their processes themselves. The company has a Pyrus account to which money can be added; 20 ȼ per user will be charged to the account each day. If you pay for six months in advance, you get a 10 % discount, and if you pay for a year in advance, you get 20 % off.

Enterprise includes customizable forms and routing, flexible access restriction mechanisms, additional security levels, integration with Active Directory and personal maintenance services for your processes. Clients will have a dedicated personal manager.

Unlimited is intended for companies that wish to deploy Pyrus in their own data centers. Minimum volume: 200 licenses.

You can switch to the Business rate online in the Billing section.

If you opt for the Enterprise or Unlimited rate, fill out the feedback form or write to us at sales@pyrus.com.

How can I add money to my account?

You can pay for Pyrus online with a bank card. To add money to your account, select Billing in the dropdown menu on the right.

Click Add Funds (or Upgrade, if you are adding money to your account for the first time).

In the form that opens, indicate the number of your company's employees on Pyrus, select the payment period, and confirm the amount. If you pay for six months in advance, you will receive 10 % of the payment amount as a bonus on your account, and 20 % if you pay for a year in advance.

When you make your first payment, enter your card details and enable automatic payments for uninterrupted service operation.

You will see the payment received on the Billing page immediately. Later on, you can view your current balance and the history of arrivals and expenses on this page.

What will happen to the company's account if no funds are left?

If the current balance is negative, you cannot create new tasks or leave comments. We will keep your data, and you will have full access to your previously created tasks in read-only mode. When a payment is made to the account, all Pyrus functions will automatically unlock.

To avoid interruptions in service, enable automatic payment on the Payments page. Then, as soon as your current balance is less than $10, we will automatically add $50 from the card linked to the account.

Will I have to pay for a user if the user is blocked?

If an employee's account is blocked, Pyrus stops charging for that employee starting from the next day.

Will I have to pay for Pyrus if I am temporarily not using it?

If a company is not active (its employees do not leave comments or change task statuses) for 7 days, daily charges will be suspended until activity is resumed.

Who can pay for Pyrus?

Pyrus can be paid for by the person who registered your company's account. To add funds to your account, select Payments in the settings menu.

How much data can I store on my Pyrus account?

The Business rate provides 100 GB of disk space. The number of tasks is unlimited. You can check your remaining disk space in the Organization section.

Arrangements can be made for the provision of additional space. Send us a request with your requirements.

Where can I check the number of free tasks left?

While you are on the Free Plan, you can check the number of tasks your team can create within this plan by selecting Billing in the Organization section. To switch to Business, click Upgrade.

In the window that opens, indicate the number of your company's employees on Pyrus and select the payment period — three months, six months, or a year. Fill in the card details and confirm the payment.

Have any questions?

CONTACT US