account-management:sign-out

Deleting account

To delete your account, please ask the person who created your organization in Pyrus.

If you have created the organization in Pyrus when you have registered your own account, you will have the highest access rights allowing to delete other accounts of company’s employees. Please refer to Blocking a User Account for more information.

Have any questions?

CONTACT US