There are three ways to close an announcement.
- If an announcement is no longer relevant, open it and click Archive.
- You can send multiple announcements to the archive at once. Select them from the list and click Archive in the top menu.
- If you specify a duration for your announcement, it will close automatically at the appointed time.
Once closed, the announcement is removed from the list of active announcements. You will be able to find it in the All list.